Shopping cart
YOUR CART:
Receive promotions

Brand: Believe Suppléments

Ultime Fitness

Energy + Burner
Estradia
Corti + Balance
Vegegreens 265 g
Protein@Rabais:
Regular price:
You save:
Quantity:

DESCRIPTION

ENERGY + BURNER

Stimulates metabolism

Helps appetite helps

Increase concentration and energy

Without sugar

This product promotes healthy body composition by transporting fats in mitochondria for energy production, boosts your brain and body, and helps you control your body's energy levels. cravings. You can take Energy Burner at any time of the day during training and non-training days to transform your body!

ESTRADIA

In 2014, exposure to estrogen is commonplace. Whether with PBAs found in dishes and plastic bottles, pesticides, herbicides, hormones used for meat processing or all the chemical agents found in the air, our body is constantly bombarded with bad estrogen. The whole thing causes an accumulation of estrogen in the body that can cause various health problems. This condition can also significantly increase fat intake in the lower body, cellulite and fluid retention. Estradia has been designed to help the body eliminate the excess of bad estrogen and help you achieve a healthy rate of estrogen. The mixture was made to reduce the transformation of estrogen (E2) into bad estrogens (E4 and E16 with sulforaphane and DIM) and increase the excretion of these bad estrogen (calcium d-glutarate and green tea extract). : Decrease of fat in the lower body

Decrease of cellulite

Increased libido

Diminished premenstrual syndromes

Help to detoxify the liver Sulforaphane

Sulforaphane glucosinolate is an ingredient that comes from broccoli. It has been shown to decrease the conversion of good estrogens to bad estrogens and increase the secretion of enzymes that help detoxify bad estrogens. It is a powerful antioxidant and the sulforaphane dose provided in Estradia is equivalent to half a pound of broccoli.

DIMS research shows that DIM helps maintain good estrogen by preventing the conversion of good estrogens into bad estrogens. It also reduces aromatization, which means it blocks the conversion of testosterone to estrogen. A situation that could lead to a high risk of cancer in addition to increasing fat in the legs.

Calcium D-Glucarate

Calcium D glutarate helps detoxify excess estrogen, toxins and several waste of the body. Green tea leaf extract

This ingredient is rich in polyphenols, a powerful antioxidant. Research has shown that green tea helps support detoxification enzymes and intestinal flora in addition to increasing basal metabolism.

CurcuminThis powerful antioxidant has been proven to protect cells and neurons. Curcumin is also known for its anti-inflammatory properties, making it an ingredient of choice to help reduce cellulite.

CORTI + BALANCE

• Promotes deep and healthy sleep patterns

• Reduces symptoms of stress and nervousness

• Optimizes muscle relaxation

• 100% vegetarian capsules

• 60 servings

Corti Balance is formulated to help reduce body fat, support the adrenal system, promote restorative sleep and support your natural hormone clock for optimized metabolic rate. If you want results, there's nothing like taking care of your sleep and recovery process!

VEGEGREEN

VegeGreens is a complete combination of over 60 land, sea and cruciferous vegetables, as well as super green foods, AGE, pre and probiotics, enzymes and herbal co-factors. With nine distinctive blends of green foods and herbal extracts, VegeGreens provides an extraordinary spectrum of nutrients ranging from the rare trace elements found in sea vegetables to the exclusive health benefits of cruciferous vegetables. Each small ball provides the nutrient equivalent of 6 to 8 servings of fresh vegetables.

Benefits

Restore a healthy pH

Healthy liver management

Detoxinates the body

Cleans the colon

Increases energy and renews mental clarity

Strengthens the immune system

Treatment of cardiovascular health stimulates metabolism

Improves Digestive function

Favour healthy and clear skin

Agit as an anti-inflammatory

Taste good!

A combination of more than 60 ingredients

Terrestres, maritime and cruciferous vegetables

Green superfoods, AGEs, pre and probiotics, enzymes and plant extracts

Equivalent of nutrients from 6 to 8 servings of fresh vegetables

Naturally flavored and sweet

Professionally formulated and vigorously tested

Used Use: Mix one scoop (8.5 g) of VegeGreens® in 250 ml of water or your favorite juice. Consume one serving per day. Not intended for children or girls

Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness

Panier d'achat
VOTRE PANIER:
Recevoir les offres

Marque: Believe Suppléments

Ultime Fitness

Energy + Burner
Estradia
Corti + Balance
Vegegreen 265 g
Protein@Rabais:
Prix régulier:
Vous économisez:
Quantité:

DESCRIPTION

ENERGY + BURNER

Stimule le métabolisme
Aide à supprimer l'appétit
Augmente la concentration et l'énergie
Sans sucre


Ce produit favorise la composition corporelle saine en transportant les graisses dans les mitochondries pour la production d'énergie, dynamise votre cerveau et votre corps tout en vous aidant à contrôler vos fringales. Vous pouvez prendre Energy Burner à n'importe quel moment de la journée pendant les jours d'entraînement et de non-entraînement pour transformer votre corps!

ESTRADIA

En 2014, l’exposition aux estrogènes est chose courante. Que ce soit avec les PBA que l’on retrouve dans les plats et les bouteilles de plastiques, les pesticides, les herbicides, les hormones utilisées pour la transformation de la viande ou tous les agents chimiques que l’on retrouve dans l’air, notre corps est constamment bombardé de mauvais estrogènes. Le tout provoque une accumulation d’estrogène dans le corps qui peut provoquer divers problèmes de santé. Cet état peut aussi augmenter considérablement la prise de gras au niveau du bas du corps, la cellulite et la rétention d’eau. Estradia à été conçu pour aider le corps à éliminer le surplus de mauvais estrogène et vous aider à atteindre un taux santé d’estrogène. Le mélange à été confectionné pour diminuer la transformation des estrogène (E2) en mauvais estrogènes (E4 et E16 avec le sulforaphane et le DIM) et augmenter l’excrétion de ces mauvais estrogène (calcium d-glutarate et extrait de thé vert).

AVANTAGES :

Diminution du gras au niveau du bas du corps
Diminution de la cellulite
Augmentation de la libido
Diminution des syndromes prémenstruels
Aide à la détoxification du foie
 

Sulforaphane


Le sulforaphane glucosinolate est un ingrédient qui provient du brocoli. Il a été prouvé qu'il diminue la conversion des bons estrogènes en mauvais estrogènes et augmente la sécrétion d’enzymes qui aident à détoxifier les mauvais estrogènes. C’est un puissant antioxydant et la dose en sulforaphane fournie dans Estradia équivaut à une demi-livre de brocolis.

DIM

Les recherches prouvent que le DIM aide au maintien de bons estrogènes en empêchant la conversion des bons estrogènes en mauvais estrogènes. Il diminue également l’aromatisation, ce qui veut dire qu'il bloque la conversion de testostérone en estrogène. Une situation qui pourrait engendrer un gros risque de cancer en plus d’augmenter le gras au niveau des jambes.

Calcium D-Glucarate

Le Calcium D glutarate aide à la détoxification du surplus d’estrogène, des toxines et de plusieurs déchets de l’organisme.

Extrait de feuille de thé vert

Cet ingrédient est riche en polyphenols, un antioxydant puissant. Les recherches ont prouvé que le thé vert aide à soutenir les enzymes de détoxification ainsi que la flore intestinale en plus d’augmenter le métabolisme basal.

Curcumin

Ce puissant antioxydant a fait ses preuves au niveau de la protection des cellules et des neurones. Le curcumin est aussi reconnu pour ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires, ce qui en fait un ingrédient de choix pour aider à la diminution de la cellulite.

 

CORTI + BALANCE

• Favorise des habitudes de sommeil profondes et saines
• Réduit les symptômes de stress et de nervosité
• Optimise la relaxation musculaire
• 100% gélules végétariennes
• 60 portions

Corti Balance est formulé pour aider à réduire la graisse corporelle, soutenir le système surrénalien, favorise le sommeil réparateur et de soutenir votre horloge hormonale naturelle pour un taux métabolique optimisé. Si vous voulez des résultats, il n'y a rien de tel que prendre soin de votre sommeil et le processus de récupération!

VEGEGREEN

 

VegeGreens est une combinaison complète de plus de 60 terre, mer et les légumes crucifères, ainsi que les super aliments verts, AGE, pré et probiotiques, enzymes et co-facteurs à base de plantes. Avec neuf mélanges distinctifs d'aliments verts et des extraits de plantes, VegeGreens fournit un spectre extraordinaire de nutriments allant des rares oligo-éléments présents dans les légumes de mer pour les composés bénéfiques pour la santé exclusifs de légumes crucifères. Chaque petite boule fournit l'équivalent nutriments de 6 à 8 portions de légumes frais.

Avantages
Restaure un pH saine
Prise en charge de la fonction hépatique
Désintoxique le corps
Nettoie le côlon
Augmente l'énergie et renouvelle la clarté mentale
Renforce le système immunitaire
Prise en charge de la santé cardiovasculaire
stimule le métabolisme
Améliore la fonction digestive
Favorise une peau saine et claire
Agit comme un anti-inflammatoire
Bon goût!

Caractéristiques
Une combinaison de plus de 60 ingrédients
Terrestres, maritimes et légumes crucifères
Super-aliments verts, AGE, pré et probiotiques, des enzymes et des extraits de plantes
Équivalent des éléments nutritifs de 6 à 8 portions de légumes frais
Naturellement aromatisé et sucré
Professionnellement formulé et énergiquement testé

Utilisation suggérée:

Mélanger une cuillère (8,5 g) de VegeGreens® dans 250 ml d'eau ou votre jus préféré. Consommer une portion par jour. Non destiné à des enfants ou les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.

Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness Ultime Fitness