Shopping cart
YOUR CART:
Receive promotions

Brand: Yummy Sports

Duo Yummy

Whey Protein Isolate 2 lbs
Candies BCAA
Protein@Rabais:
Regular price:
You save:
Quantity:

DESCRIPTION

Yummy Sports Whey Protein Isolate

Yummy Sports Whey Protein Isolate is a gluten-free product containing a high quality source of protein that is easily absorbed and digested by the body. This product is a healthy, clean source of protein that can be easily implemented into your daily diet. Free of any antibiotics or hormones, it provides 27 grams of protein and 108 calories per serving.

Candies BCAA


Forget what you thought you knew about BCAA, and prepare yourself for the new kid on the block. Yummy Sports is the #1 tasting BCAA supplement on the market!

Candies BCAA (Branch Chained Amino Acids) is the KING of utlizing “Instantized Aminos” for faster nutrient assimilation, superior bio-availability, and maximizing protein synthesis, eliminating the possibility of catabolism (muscle wasting).

Candies BCAA was designed to accelerate recovery and muscle growth in elite athletes by combining the highest quality of ingredients with the most scientifically advanced anabolic agonists to catapult your athletic performance to the next level.

Candies BCAA now includes electrolytes to ensure optimum electrolyte balance and replenishment after a hard bout of exercise.

 

Duo Yummy Duo Yummy Duo Yummy Duo Yummy

Panier d'achat
VOTRE PANIER:
Recevoir les offres

Marque: Yummy Sports

Duo Yummy

Iso Yummy
Candies BCAA
Protein@Rabais:
Prix régulier:
Vous économisez:
Quantité:

DESCRIPTION

Yummy Sports Whey Protein Isolate

Yummy Sports Whey Protein Isolate est un produit sans gluten contenant une source de protéines de haute qualité facilement absorbée et digérée par le corps. Ce produit est une source saine et propre de protéines qui peut être facilement implémentée dans votre alimentation quotidienne. Sans antibiotiques ni hormones, il fournit 27 grammes de protéines et 108 calories par portion.

Candies BCAA

Oubliez ce que vous pensiez savoir sur la BCAA et préparez-vous à accueillir le nouvel enfant. Yummy Sports est le supplément n ° 1 de BCAA sur le marché!

Candies BCAA (Acides aminés en chaîne) est le roi de l'utilisation des «acides aminés instantanés» pour une assimilation plus rapide des nutriments, une biodisponibilité supérieure et une synthèse maximale des protéines, éliminant ainsi le risque de catabolisme (fonte musculaire).

Candies BCAA a été conçu pour accélérer la récupération et la croissance musculaire des athlètes d'élite en combinant des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité avec les agonistes anabolisants les plus scientifiquement avancés pour propulser votre performance sportive au niveau supérieur.

Candies BCAA comprend maintenant des électrolytes pour assurer un équilibre électrolytique optimal et un renouvellement après une séance d’entraînement intense.

 

Duo Yummy Duo Yummy Duo Yummy Duo Yummy